Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

J

(Zoom)   Jackson, Benitez 304-256-4712  bljackso@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jackson, Mary   mbjackson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jarrell, Kathy (Jane) 304-369-2987  kjjarrel@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jeffries, Heidi   hjeffries@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jerman, Christine 304-536-4151  cjerman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jockel, Mark   mjockel@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Johnson, Jennie   jennie.johnson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Johnson, Patricia 304-558-0280  pejohnson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Johnson, Tonya   twjohnson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Johnston, Lauren   lljohns3@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jones, Christina 304-877-6904  cdjones@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jones, Claudia 304-558-2686  clbjones@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jones, Donna 304-558-8869  dmjones@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jones, Natasha 304-558-2709  njones@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jones, Sandy 304-957-9833  snjones@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jordan, Anita   ajordan@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jordan, Betty Jo 304-558-2118  bjjordan@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Jordan, Charlie 304-558-7880  cmjordan@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Justice, Deborah 304-558-7880  djustice@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304