Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

H

(Zoom)   Hackney, Romie 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Hager, Janet 304-558-9994  jbockhager@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hagerman, Robert 304-558-7010  rhagerma@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hammer, Patricia 304-558-2546  phammer@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hammond, Teresa 304-558-9994  thammond@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hamrick, Ben 304-259-5252  bthamric@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Debra 304-558-2696  dlharless@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Kacie 304-733-2069  kbharless@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Pam 304-558-7880  pharless@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harless, Terry 304-558-2686  tharless@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harman, Rowena 304-536-4151  rmharman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harper, Sara 304-558-8869  sara.harper@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harrah, Tammy 304-877-6904  tharrah@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harris, Virginia 304-558-3660  vharris@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Harvey, Terri 304-558-2546  tharvey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hawkins, Laura 304-637-0313  lehawkins@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hay, Janice 304-957-9833  jehay@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hedrick, Mark 304-843-4105  mlhedric@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Heinlein, Charles (Chuck) 304-558-3762  cheinlei@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Heinlein, Chuck   cheinlei@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Heinlein, Glenna 304-558-3199  gplymale@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Helmick, Rick 304-877-6904  rhelmick@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hicks, Edward 304-558-0280  ehicks@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Holden, Robert 304-873-1384  rholden@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Homberg, Patricia 304-558-2696  phomberg@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hoskins, Lisa 304-679-3581  lhoskins@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hoskinson, Stephen (Steve) 304-558-8833  shoskinson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Howe, Carla 304-558-7881  chowe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hudnall, David 304-558-8869  david.hudnall@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hudnall, Kathryn (Kathy) 304-558-2696  khhudnal@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hudnall, Sherri 304-558-7010  shudnall@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Huffman, Virginia (Ginger) 304-558-2696  vhuffman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughart, Ken 304 558-2711  klhughar@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughes, Jared 304-558-8833  jbhughes@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughes, Jason 304-558-2347  jehughes@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hughes-Webb, Georgia 304-558-7881  ghugheswebb@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Humphrey, Brandy 304-558-2686  bghumphr@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Husson, Denise 304-558-5325  dhusson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Hutchens, Heather 304-558-3667  hhutchens@access.k12.wv.us

 


 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304