Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

G

(Zoom)   Galusha, Christine 304-558-2699  cgalusha@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Garten, Kathleen 304-558-2696  kgarten@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   George, Jessica 304-558-5325  jlgeorge@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gholson, Melissa 304-558-2546  mgholson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gillman, Kathy 304-558-2194  kgillman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gillman, Richard (Rick) 304-558-6314  rgillman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Givens, Patricia 304-558-2348  pgivens@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gladwell, Jeremy   jwgladwell@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Goff, Richard (Rick) 304-558-2709  rjgoff@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Goins, Shelby 304-653-4201  slgoins@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Good, Christopher 304-743-3615  cgood@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gooding, Ernest 304-335-2291  egooding@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gould, Mitchell 304-363-3348  mgould@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Graham, Ison 304-335-2291  igraham@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Grant, Joshua 304-558-5325  jgrant@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Green, Jacob 304-558-8833  jgreen@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gregorich, Gloria 304-372-7873  ggregori@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gresham, Marsha   mgresham@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Grigsby, Timothy 304-442-7213  tsgrigsby@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Grimes, Ron   rgrimes@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gue, Shirley   sgue@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Gullo, Marianne 304-637-0313  mgullo@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Guy, Lyn 304-647-5407  lgguy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Guzzi, Jeanne 304-782-1128  jlbrown@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304