Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

F

(Zoom)   Farrell, Mary Pat 304-558-2696  mfarrell@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Farren, Steven 304-536-3911  sfarren@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Feldhaus, Jenelle 304-558-7881  jmosley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ferguson, Kelly   kferguson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Fields, Connie 304-558-2686  clfields@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Fields, Deborah 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Fields, Paula 304-558-8830  prfields@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Finchum, Sally 304-558-3897  sfinchum@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Fisher, Rhonda 304-558-9994  rcrowley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Fittro, Brad 304-558-7010  bfittro@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Fizer, Cyndi 304-558-7880  cfizer@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ford, John 304-558-5325  jford@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ford, Scottie 304-558-7010  smford@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Forrest, Russell   rforrest@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Frazier, Heather 304 743-3974  hlfrazier@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Freed, Brenda 304-558-2691  bfreed@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Freeman, Arnold   adfreeman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Frerotte, Ellen   efrerotte@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Fulks, Sheri 304-558-2708  shoylman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Funk, Mary Catherine 304-558-3660  mcfunk@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304