Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

D

(Zoom)   D'Antoni, Kathy 304-558-2346  kdantoni@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Daniels, Jimmy 304-558-8869  jdaniels@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Daniels, Michael 304.558.2699  mdaniels@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Danowski, Trent 304-558-7010  tdanowski@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Darmafall, Diane 304-843-4105  ddarmafa@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Davis, Donna 304-558-3788  dndavis@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Davis, Mike 304-558-2686  mcldavis@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Davis, Patricia (Patty) 304-558-3119  patty.davis@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Davis, Suzanne 304-558-7881  suzanne.davis@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Deane, Tabitha (Jamie)   tdeane@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Deem, David   ddeem@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Deem, Rick 304-485-6513  rddeem@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   DellaMea, Monica 304-558-9994  mdellamea@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Demory, Annette   ademory@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Dent, David   ddent@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Derenge, Rebecca 304-558-7805  rderenge@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   DeSensi, Pamela 304-267-0167  pdesensi@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Desrochers, Jr, William 304-736-0915  wdesroch@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Devine, Leah   ldevine@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Dewhurst, Danny   ddewhurst@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Dillard, Maureen   medillard@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Dillinger, Natalie (304)634-150  ndilling@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Dotson, Matthew 304-558-2696  ddotson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Duncan, Dewayne 304-558-5325  ddduncan@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Dye, Eric 304-843-4105  edye@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304