Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

C

(Zoom)   Cales, Amanda 304-536-4151  amanda.martin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Calvert, Carl 304-558-8869  wccalver@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Canter, Adam 304-372-7860  ccanter@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carey, Annette 304-558-2696  acarey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carola, Jaime 304-536-4151  jcarola@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carpenter, Carl 304-679-3581  crcarpen@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carr, Robin 304-369-2987  racarr@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carter, Lisa   lisa.carter@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cartwright, David 304-558-8869  dcartwri@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cartwright, Mendy 304-957-9833  mcartwright@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Casto, Chris 304-558-8869  chris.casto@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Casto, Ilesa 304-558-8869  ijcasto@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Casto, Jeannette 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Casto, Bill 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Chadock, Shirley 304-684-5500  schadock@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chalmers, Gary 304-782-1128  gchalmer@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chambers, Christi 304-558-2696  cdchambe@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chambers, Lisa 304-674-2440  lchambers@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chaney, Robin 304-733-6821  rchaney@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Childers, Debbie 304-536-4151  dchilder@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Christy, Carrie 304-558-2546  cchristy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cipoletti, Beth 304-558-2546  dcipolet@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cipoletti, Doug 304-558-2348  dccipole@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Clark, Renee 304-558-0200  renee.clark@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Clark, Charles 304-239-3032  c.d.clark@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Clay, Shana 304-558-2696  sdclay@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cline, Nancy 304-558-3199  nmcline@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Coburn, Charlene 304-558-3788  ccoburn@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cochran, Melody 304-558-7805  melody.cochran@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cole, Ashley 304-558-2686  ashley.cole@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Collins, Paul 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Conner, Teresa 304-558-3401  tconner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Conrad, Debi 304-558-0280  dkconrad@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cook, Kristen 304-736-0915  kgodby@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Counts, Teresa 304-372-7876  tcounts@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Courrier, Lara 304-289-6018  lcourrier@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crago, Tony 304-558-2709  acrago@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cranfield, Keith 304-372-7876  kcranfie@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crawford, Robert 304-558-0200  rcrawford@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crump, Linda 304-536-4151  lcrump@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cummings, Harrison   harrison.cummings@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cunningham, Gloria 304-558-3396  gjcunnin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Curran, Angela 304-782-1128  acurran@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Curry, Emily 304-558-7010  emily.curry@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Curry, Gregory 304-653-4201  gcurry@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cutright, Sharon 304-637-0382  scutrigh@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304