Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

C

(Zoom)   Cales, Amanda 304-536-4151  amanda.martin@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Calvert, William (Carl) 304-558-8869  wccalver@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Camper Moore, Christine (Christi) 304-558-5325  ccamper@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carey, Annette 304-558-2696  acarey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carola, Jaime 304-536-4151  jcarola@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carpenter, Carl 304-679-3581  crcarpen@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carr, Robin   racarr@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Carter, Lisa   lisa.carter@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cartwright, David 304-558-8869  dcartwri@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cartwright, Mendy 304-957-9833  mcartwright@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Casto, Christopher (Chris) 304-558-2699  chris.casto@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Casto, Ilesa 304-558-8869  ijcasto@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Casto, Jeanette 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Casto, William (Bill) 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Cate, Roy   rcate@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Catron, Debra 304-558-3119  dcatron@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chadock, Shirley 304-684-5500  schadock@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chalmers, Gary 304-782-1128  gchalmer@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chambers, Christina (Christi) 304-558-2696  cdchambe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chambers, Lisa   lchambers@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chancey, Dennie (Gene) 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Chaney, Robin 304-733-6821  rchaney@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chapman, Gregory 304-755-4882  gchapman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Childers, Debbie 304-536-3911  dchilder@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Chittum, Jarrod 304-558-2709  jcchittum@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Christy, Carrie 304-558-2546  cchristy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cipoletti, Beth 304-558-2546  dcipolet@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cipoletti, Doug 304-558-7010  dccipole@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Clark, Angela (Renee) 304-558-0200  renee.clark@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Clark, Charles   c.d.clark@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cline, Nancy 304-558-3199  nmcline@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Coburn, Charlene 304-558-3788  ccoburn@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cole, Ashley 304-558-2686  ashley.cole@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Collins, Paul 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Conner, Teresa 304-957-9833  tconner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Conrad, Deborah (Debi) 304-558-0280  dkconrad@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cordeiro, Liza 304-558-2699  lcordeir@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Counts, Teresa 304-372-7876  tcounts@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Courrier, Lara 304-289-6018  lcourrier@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cox, Patty 304-957-9833  plcox@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crago, Anthony (Tony) 304-558-2709  acrago@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cranfield, Keith 304-372-7876  kcranfie@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crawford, Robert 304-558-0200  rcrawford@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crowley, Rhonda 304-558-9994  rcrowley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Crump, Linda 304-536-4151  lcrump@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cunningham, Gloria 304-558-3396  gjcunnin@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Curran, Angela 304-782-1128  acurran@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Currey, Paige 304-536-3911  pcurrey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Curry, Gregory 304-653-4201  gcurry@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Curry, Rosemary 304-372-7860  rscurry@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Cutright, Sharon 304-637-0382  scutrigh@access.k12.wv.us

 


 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304