Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

B

(Zoom)   Baber, David 304-558-2711  dbaber@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bailey, Charity 3044254689  csbailey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bailey, David 304-834-4706  ddbailey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bailey, Karen 304-558-2686  karen.bailey@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Baker, Vickie 304-558-2546  vbaker@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Baldwin, Johnathan   jbaldwin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ball, Michael   michael.ball@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barcus, Kimberley 304-637-0313  kbarcus@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barker-Vititoe, Ashlee 304-939-0780  avititoe@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barrett, Michael 304-256-6726  mbarrett@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barron, Nikki 304-558-8098  vbarron@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barros, Gustavo 304-558-7880  gbarros@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bartlett, Ivy   ibartlett@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Batten, Samantha 304-372-7860  samantha.batten@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bauman, Pamela 304-743-3615  pbauman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bauman, Timothy   tbauman@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bayes, Gregory 304 845 4105  gbayes@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beane, Monica 304-558-7010  mbeane@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beane, Jr., Sterling 304-558-7880  sbeane@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beck, Susan 304-558-2696  sbeck@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beckelhimer, Steve 304-690-1423  sbeckelh@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bekeshka, Terry 304-674-2440  tbekeshka@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bell, Luann   lcbell@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Berner, Amy 304-558-3199  aberner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Berry, Nancy 
(Zoom)   Betler, Kim 304-259-5252  kbetler@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beto, Sheena 304-363-3348  sbeto@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bird, Pam 304-558-3762  pbird@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bishop III, John 3042339506  jbishop@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blackwood, Dan 304-558-2699  dblackwo@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blake, Chris 304-442-7213  chblake@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blake, Donald   dvblake@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blankenship, Katherine 304-782-1128  kmblanke@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blatt, Michele 304-558-3199  mlblatt@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blaylock, Stanley 304-442-7213  sblaylock@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blowe, Joshua 304-289-6018  jblowe@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blowe, Sherri   slikens@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blower, Kristy 304-558-2709  kblower@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Boehm, Cybele 304-558-3396  cboehm@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Boggess, Amy 304-558-0280  albogges@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Boggs, Justin 304-558-3199  jboggs@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bolen, Jeremiah 304-736-0915  jebolen@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bourgeois, Sandra 304-372-7860  sbourgeo@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bowe, Mona 304-558-7010  mbowe@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bowles, Margaret   mbowles@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bowles, Stephanie 304-442-7213  sjbowles@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Braden, Joyce 304-372-7860  djparsons@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brady, Barbara 304-558-5325  barbbrady@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bragg, Linda 304-558-7010  lnbragg@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brock, Allen 304-558-3788  adbrock@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brown, Sandra 304-679-3581  swbrown@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brown, Tammy 304-558-3788  tbrown@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brown, Terry 304-274-3688  trjbrown@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Browning, Ghaski 304-558-2696  glee@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Browning II, Frank 304-558-2712  fbrowning@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brunty, Jeremy 304-558-2696  jeremy.brunty@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bryant, Liz 304-558-2702  lbryant@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buchanan, Lori 304-558-7010  llbuchan@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buckland, Bobby 304-250-6570  rbuckland@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buckley, Scott 304-259-5252  sbuckley@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buckner, Tim 304-558-2712  tbuckner@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bundock, Amber   anwatson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burch, Clayton 304-558-9994  wburch@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burch, Clinton 304-558-2389  ccburch@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burdette, Gloria 304-558-5325  gkburdet@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burge-Tetrick, Donna 304-558-3897  dtetrick@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burgess, Peggy 304-873-2056  pburgess@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burgy, Eric 304-558-8869  eburgy@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burkhamer, Cindy 304-558-6316  lburkham@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burkhart, Diane   dogden@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burkle, Judith 304-684-5500  jburkle@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burnette, Teddie 304-736-0915  thanna@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burton, Lance 304-425-9721  lrburton@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butcher, Jason 304-558-3660  jlbutcher@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butcher, Sandra   sbutcher@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butcher, Timothy 304-558-2546  tbutcher@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butler, Becky 304-558-5325  rbutler@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Byram, Heather 3042896018  hwolford@k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304