Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

B

(Zoom)   Baber, David 304-558-2711  dbaber@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bailey, Charity   csbailey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bailey, David 304-834-4706  ddbailey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bailey, Karen 304-558-2686  karen.bailey@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Baker, Vickie 304-558-2546  vbaker@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Baldwin, Johnathan   jbaldwin@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Ball, Michael   mountainstatemusclecar@hotmail.com
(Zoom)   Barker-Vititoe, Ashlee 304-743-5840  avititoe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barrett, Michael 304-256-6726  mbarrett@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barron, Veronica (Nikki) 304-558-5325  vbarron@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Barros, Gustavo 304-558-7880  gbarros@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bauman, Pamela 304-743-3615  pbauman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bauman, Timothy   tbauman@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bayes, Gregory   gbayes@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bean, Helen 304-736-0915  hbean@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beane, Monica 304-558-7010  mbeane@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beane, Jr., Sterling 304-558-7880  sbeane@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beck, Susan 304-558-2696  sbeck@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beckelhimer, Steve 304-690-1423  sbeckelh@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bekeshka, Theresa (Terry) 304-674-2440  tbekeshka@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bell, Luann   lcbell@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Berner, Amy 304-558-2708  aberner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Betler, Kim 304-259-5252  kbetler@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Beto, Sheena 304-363-3348  sbeto@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bird, Pam 304-558-3762  pbird@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bishop III, John   jbishop@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blackwood, Dan 304-558-2699  dblackwo@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blake, Chris 304-442-7213  chblake@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blake, Donald   dvblake@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blankenship, Katherine 304-782-1128  kmblanke@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blatt, Michele 304-558-3199  mlblatt@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blaylock, Stanley   sblaylock@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blowe, Joshua 304-289-6018  jblowe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blowe, Sherri   slikens@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Blower, Kristy 304-558-2709  kblower@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Boehm, Cybele 304-558-3396  cboehm@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Boggess, Amy 304-558-0280  albogges@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Boggs, Justin 304-558-3199  jboggs@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bolen, Jeremiah 304-736-0915  jebolen@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bonner, Elizabeth   ebonner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bourgeois, Sandra 304-372-7860  sbourgeo@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bowe, Mona 304-558-7010  mbowe@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bowles, Margaret   mbowles@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bowles, Stephanie   sjbowles@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Braden, Joyce 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Brady, Barbara 304-558-5325  bashcraft@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bragg, Linda 304-558-7010  lnbragg@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brock, Allen 304-558-3788  adbrock@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brown, Sandra 304-679-3581  swbrown@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brown, Tammy 304-558-3788  tbrown@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Brown, Terry 304-274-1234  trjbrown@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Browning, Ghaski 304-558-2696  glee@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Browning II, Frank 304-558-2712  fbrowning@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bryant, Liz 304-558-2702  lbryant@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buchanan, Lori 304-558-7010  llbuchan@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buckland, Robert (Bobby) 304-250-6570  rbuckland@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buckley, Scott 304-259-5252  sbuckley@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Buckner, Tim 304-558-2712  tbuckner@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Bundock, Amber   anwatson@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burch, Clayton 304-558-8098  wburch@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burch, Clinton 304-558-2389  ccburch@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burch, William (Clayton) 304-558-9994  wburch@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burdette, Gloria 304-558-7880  gkburdet@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burge-Tetrick, Donna 304-558-3897  dtetrick@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burgess, Peggy   pburgess@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burgy, Eric 304-558-8869  eburgy@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burkhamer, Lucinda (Cindy) 304-558-6316  lburkham@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burkle, Judith 304-684-5500  jburkle@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burnette, Teddie 304-736-0915  thanna@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Burton, Lance 304-425-5328  lrburton@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butcher, Jason 304-558-3660  jlbutcher@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butcher, Sandra   sbutcher@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butcher, Timothy 304-558-2546  tbutcher@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Butler, Rebecca (Becky) 304-558-7880  rbutler@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Byram, Heather   hwolford@access.k12.wv.us

 


 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304