Staff Directory
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304

WVDE Organizational Chart (PDF)

Select Initial Letter of Employee's Last Name
All Entries
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
 

A

(Zoom)   Abston, Pamela 304-743-4439  pabston@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Adkins, Jo 304-558-2686  joann.adkins@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Alladin, Hazra 304-558-8869  halladin@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Allred, Cynthia   callred@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Anderson, Gary 304-372-7860  gkanders@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Anderson, Keith   kkanders@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Anderson, Timothy 304-558-7880  twanderson@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Armstrong, Jarahnee 304-558-3396  jrarmstr@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Arnold, Charles 304-259-5252  carnold@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Asbury, Josh 304-872-6440  jmasbury@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Asbury, Roy 304-372-7860
(Zoom)   Ashwell, Debbie 304-558-3788  dashwell@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Aunkst, Richard   raunkst@access.k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Axton, Mary 304-782-1128  maxton@k12.wv.us
(Zoom)   Aylestock, Sara 304-637-0278  saylesto@access.k12.wv.us

 

Browse Employees by Division, Office, or Project
List Divisions, Offices, and Projects

Search for First Name or Last name

Directory of Topics

 
 
All Phone Numbers are in Area Code 304