Skip Navigation
Main Content

Other Partners

West Virginia Department of Education

Barb Brady, Ph.D.
School Counseling Coordinator
WVDE Common Ground Lead
Office of Student and School Supports
Building 6, Room 722
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
304.558-5325 P
304.558.3741 F
barbbrady@k12.wv.us

Troops to Teachers
Robert P. Mellace III
Coordinator of Title II, RLIS and Troops to Teachers
West Virginia Department of Education
304-558-7010
rmellace@k12.wv.us
Building 6, Room 252
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305

Office of the Governor - State of West Virginia

Sherri Stone, Sherrie.L.Stone@wv.gov
Alyssa Keedy, Alyssa.R.Keedy@wv.gov

Adolescent Suicide Prevention and Early Intervention (ASPEN)

Barri Faucett
Director, Adolescent Suicide Prevention and Intervention
http://www.sprc.org/states/west-virginia
Prevent Suicide WV - http://preventsuicidewv.org/
Prestera Center
barri.faucett@prestera.org
Phone: (304) 341-0511 x1691

WV State Board of Education

Michael L. Green, President
http://wvde.state.wv.us/boe/
Virginia Harris, WVBE Secretary
304-558-3660
vharris@k12.wv.us

WV Congress of Parents and Teachers Inc.

Janelle Sperry, President
janellesperry@westvirginiapta.org
P.O. Box 3557
Parkersburg, WV 26103-3557
Telephone Number: (304) 420-9576
Fax Number: (304) 420-9577
Email address: ‚Äčinfo@westvirginiapta.org

WV Veterans Council

Harrison Gilliam
harrison.gilliam@us.army.mil
http://www.veterans.wv.gov/aboutus/Pages/WV%20Veterans%20Council.aspx

Cabinet Secretary, Rick Thompson
1514-B Kanawha Blvd., East
Charleston, WV 25311
Phone: (304) 558-3661
Fax: (304) 558-3662