Main Content

Contacts

All Branches

ASVAB Testing

Tommy D. Baker
Education Services Specialist
Beckley Military Entrance Processing Station
tommy.d.baker.civ@mail.mil
Work: (304) 465-0208 Ext. 261
Fax: (304) 465-3194
888-407-7376 - cell

Army

Tommy Baker
Education Services Specialist
(304) 465-0208 Ext. 261 - office
888-407-7376 - cell
tommy.baker@usarec.army.mil
Beckley Army Recruiting Battalion
United States Army
21 Mallard Court
Beckley, WV 25801

LTC Clifton C. Harris
US Army Recruiting Richmond TOC
400 North 8th Street, Room 376
Richmond, VA 23219-4805
clifton.c.harris.mil@mail.mil

Tong Smith
Battalion Commander
614-694-2901 (work)
888-426-6389 (cell)
Tong.i.smith.mil@mail.mil
3990 East Broad Street
Building 11, Section 10
Columbus, OH 43213-1152

Air Force

Lt Col Timothy Maxwell
338th USAF Recruiting Squadron
Building 1, Area C
Wright-Patterson AFB, OH 45433
timothy.maxwell@us.af.mil

Civil Air Patrol

Colonel Dennis D. Barron, CAP
304-352-8866
112 Airport Road
Charleston, WV 25311
www.wvcap.net
www.gocivilairpatrol.com

Marines

Major Gabriel L. Diana
gabriel.diana@marines.usmc.mil
Marine Corps Recruiting Station Charleston
3198 Route 60, Ona, WV 25545

Paul Bock
Paul.b.bock@usmc.mil
BLDG 62500
FL 2 Rm/Cube s-3
Camp Lejeune, NC 28542-0000

Navy

John Calvert
John.j.calvert@navy.mil
412-295-5805 (WORK)
412-475-6764 (CELL)
1000 Liberty Ave. Room 2015
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4020

Eric Shafer
CINVAVCRUTCOM
614-693-3002 (Work)
614-302-7158 (cell)
Eric.shafer@usnwc.edu
Navy Recruiting District Ohio
Columbus, OH 43213-1152

National Guard

James O. Bowen
MAJ, AR, WVARNG
J35 FUOPS
Office (304) 561-6464
Blackberry (304) 206-5802
james.o.bowen.mil@mail.mil

Susan Izzo
West Virginia National Guard Family Programs Office — Child & Youth Program
304-561-6821
1703 Coonskin Dr.
Charleston, WV 25311
susan.izzo@us.army.mil

West Virginia Department of Education

Barb Brady, Ph.D.
School Counseling Coordinator
Office of Secondary Learning
Building 6, Room 603
1900 Kanawha Boulevard East
Charleston, WV 25305-0330
304.558-5325 P
304.558.1834 F
barbbrady@k12.wv.us

Troops to Teachers
Robert P. Mellace III
Coordinator of Title II, RLIS and Troops to Teachers
West Virginia Department of Education
304-558-7010
rmellace@k12. wv.us
Building 6, Room 252
1900 Kanawha Blvd. East
Charleston, WV 25305