Skip Navigation
Adult Basic Education
Main Content

REGIONAL PUBLIC SERVICE PERSONNEL

(rev. 6/24/2013)

 

 

 

RESA I & IV  (400 Neville Street; Beckley, WV  25801)

Rick Rice, Coordinator (ext. 1107) e-mail: rsrice@access.k12.wv.us

Sandra Hawley, Specialist (ext. 1108) e-mail: shawley@access.k12.wv.us

Dr. Robin Lewis, Exec. Director(ext. 1117)

Phone: 304-256-4712    FAX: 304-256-4683

 

RESA II & III  (501 22nd Street; Dunbar, WV  25064)

Jim Shedd, Coordinator (ext. 120) e-mail: jshedd@access.k12.wv.us

Tammy Norman, Program Assistant (ext. 122) e-mail: tnorman@access.k12.wv.us

Charles Nichols, Exec. Director (ext. 125)

Phone: 304-766-7655    FAX: 304-766-7915

 

RESA V (2507 9th Avenue; Parkersburg, WV  26101)

Richard Gobble II, Coordinator (ext. 1312) e-mail: rgobble@access.k12.wv.us

Roderick “Rick” Armstrong, Specialist (ext. 1311) e-mail: rarmstrong@access.k12.wv.us

Ralph S. Board, Exec. Director (ext. 1301)

Phone: 304-485-6513    FAX: 304-485-6515

 

RESA VI  (30 GC&P Road; Wheeling, WV  26003)

Ralph "Skip" Kosar, Coordinator (304-231-3815) e-mail: rkosar@access.k12.wv.us

Mary Ellen Fry, Facilitator (304-231-3802)  e-mail: mfry@access.k12.wv.us

Nick Zervos, Exec. Director (304-231-3804)

Phone:  304-243-0440   FAX:  304-243-0443

 

RESA VII (1201 N. 15th Street; Clarksburg, WV 26301)

James “Mike” Freeman, Coordinator (ext. 225) e-mail: jmfreema@access.k12.wv.us

Nancy Ancell, Program Specialist (ext. 233) e-mail: nancell@access.k12.wv.us

Gabriel Devono, Exec. Director (ext. 231)

Phone: 304-624-6554    FAX: 304-625-3665

 

RESA VIII  (109 S. College Street; Martinsburg, WV 25401)

David Plume, Coordinator (ext. 112) e-mail: dplume@access.k12.wv.us

David "Jamie" Weller, Asst. Coordinator (ext. 116) e-mail: djweller@access.k12.wv.us

Mary Lou Largent, Asst. Coordinator (ext. 126) e-mail: djweller@access.k12.wv.us

Jane Lynch, Exec. Director (ext. 111)

Phone: 304-267-3595    FAX: 304-267-3599

 

ENVIRONMENTAL TRAINING CENTER  (Cedar Lakes, WV 25271)

Richard Weigand, Coordinator (e-mail: rweigand@wvetc.org)

Ralph S. Board, RESA 5 Exec. Director (ext. 1301)

Brenda Waybright, Secretary (e-mail: bwaybright@wvetc.org)

Phone: 304-372-7878    FAX: 304-372-7875

 

Regional Education Service Agency
Home Page
Training Information
RESA I Region I Training
RESA II Region II Training
RESA III Region III Training
RESA IV Region IV Training
RESA V Region V Training
RESA VI Region VI Training
RESA VII Region VII Training
RESA VIII Region VIII Training
Cedar Lakes ETC